Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Logo

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board      Chair = Chair     Committee Member = Member
    Audit Compensation Corporate Governance and Nominating
William P. Foley, II Chairman of the Board      
Douglas K. Ammerman     Committee Member Committee Member
John F. Farrell, Jr.   Chair    
Thomas M. Hagerty        
Daniel D. (Ron) Lane   Committee Member Committee Member Chair
Richard N. Massey        
Cary H. Thompson     Chair Committee Member

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Fidelity National Financial, Inc. makes no representations or warranties with respect to the information contained herein and takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information. This listing does not include non-monetary transactions, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through the employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions including non-monetary transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.

Contact the Board

You can contact Fidelity National Financial, Inc.'s Board of Directors to provide comments, to report concerns, or to ask a question, at the following address.

Corporate Secretary
Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
601 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, Florida 32204

You may submit your concern anonymously or confidentially. You may also indicate whether you are a shareholder, customer, supplier, or other interested party.

Communications are distributed to the Board, or to any individual directors as appropriate, depending on the facts and circumstances outlined in the communication. In that regard, the Fidelity National Financial, Inc. board of directors has requested that certain items which are unrelated to the duties and responsibilities of the board should be excluded, such as:

In addition, material that is unduly hostile, threatening, illegal or similarly unsuitable will be excluded, with the provision that any communication that is filtered out must be made available to any non-management director upon request.